Frequently Asked Questions
In the top right corner you can click the login button to sign in. If you haven’t logged in before, you’ll
need to create an account by hitting the "Register" link.
You can also sign in with an existing Facebook, Google, or Twitter account by clicking on the appropriate logo from the login form.
Absolutely not. We never spam. Learn more
In the top right when logged in, click on 'Account', and you’ll be taken to your Account Page.
Go to your Account page and click "Edit Profile".
Click the save button when complete.
Accounts are never automatically deleted.
Go to My Account by clicking "Account" in the top right (when logged in). On the left hand side
you will see a link under the photo that says "Upload a new Profile Picture".
A premium membership gives your extra benefits for an increased gaming experience. Visit our
page for more details.
Please see the instructions
page for an overview on how to play.
This means that we’ve detected two usernames trying to login from the same location (same IP address). Unfortunately, that is not allowed, as we can't ascertain whether or not it’s legitimately two different people, or one individual trying to cheat.
The only way around this is to upgrade and purchase a premium membership. We don’t believe anybody would pay money to cheat and this is a good solution to ensure the site is fair. Membership is very inexpensive and you are always free to cancel any time.
*** Covid-19 Update: If you are staying safe at home and playing the game with other family members, please reach out to us and we will allow multiple players from one location to play together. ***
Fill up your game with robots and then start your turn. Now resign the game from the "intel" tab. This will not affect your score, since it is a robot only game.
The leader board ranks people based on their score, which is calculated for each player at the end of each game. For more details on the scoring system, see the scoring algorithm instructions
Games can last from minutes to months. Typically each player is given 24 hours to initiate their turn.
From the moment they start their turn, they will have 1 hour to complete it. As soon as their turn is
completed, an email will be sent to the next person due for a turn, and then the 24 hour time clock will
start counting down again.
Yes, but all alliances must be done in the game chat. You can send private messages to other players,
but keep in mind they will be able to see that you sent a message, but not what the message entailed.
When you suspect cheating or that someone is using multiple accounts, please alert us through the
You can resign from a game only when it is your turn. You must first start your turn, and then go to the
tab, and click the "Resign Game" button.
Yes, you can absolutely watch any other active game.